2019 Voter Guide

Albemarle County Board of Supervisors - Rivanna District

Bea LaPisto Kirtley won her Democratic primary in June. Her opponent, write-in candidate Mike Johnson could not be reached for the guide. His campaign website can be found here. 

A map of the magisterial districts can be found here.

Charlottesville Tomorrow