Three members of the Albemarle County Board of Supervisors elected in November were sworn into office today by Circuit Court Clerk Shelby J. Marshall at the County Office Building.  In this photo, Sally Thomas (Samuel Miller), David Slutzky (Rio), and Dennis Rooker (Jack Jouett) can be seen taking their oath of office.  Their new four-year terms start on January 1, 2006.  Brian Wheeler


Interested in what we're working on next? Sign up for our weekly newsletter and never miss a story.